Zen of ML

A project of the MozFest Building Trustworth AI Working Group

Project Mission

We are collecting, refining, publishing and disseminating the Zen of ML design principles so that machine learning (ML) practitioners can develop and deploy ML code responsibly.

Updates

Next meetings:
Register online for our workshop on 12 March 2021 at MozFest: 19h15 - 20h15 CET (Amsterdam)
Register online to join our hackathon on 13 March 2021 at MozFest: 17h00 - 21h00 CET (Amsterdam)

Past meetings:

19 February 2021 from 5h00+1 - 6h30+1 NZT / 21h30 - 23h00 IST / 17h00 - 18h30 CET / 11h00 - 12h30 EST / 8h00 - 9h30 PT
22 January from 5h30+1 - 7h00+1 NZT (New Zealand) / 22h00 - 23h30 IST (India) / 17h30 - 19h00 CET (Amsterdam) / 11h30 - 13h00 EST (NY) / 8h30 - 10h00 PT (San Francisco)
7 January 2021 at 16h00 CET (Amsterdam) / 10h00 EST (New York) / 7h00 PT (San Francisco) after the next Trustworthy AI Working Group meeting

6 December 2020 from 18h00 - 21h00 CET (Amsterdam) / 12h00 - 15h00 EST (New York) / 6h00 - 9h00 NZST on 7/12 (New Zealand).

26 November 2020 at 17h00 CET (Amsterdam) / 8h00 PT (San Francisco)